TALO Wholesalers

This is a list of TALO Wholesalers. They sell only to FFL holding dealers. If you are a collector ask your dealer to call one of these wholesalers. Not all TALO wholesalers carry all lines.

W.L. BAUMLER CO.*

1744 Iowa Ave.
Loraine, OH 44052
Jack Baumler
(440) 288-1271
Fax (440) 288-2144
Email: baumlerj@wlbco.com

DAVIDSON’S
6100 Wilkinson Dr.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Matt Nicholson
(928) 776-8055
Fax (928) 776-0344
Email:Matt.nicholson@davidsonsinc.com

BILL HICKS & CO., LTD. 

15155 23rd Avenue North 

Minneapolis, MN 55447

Shelly Binstock
(763) 476-6200
Fax (763) 476-8963
Email:shelly.binstock@billhicksco.com

LIPSEY’S LLC

PO Box 83289
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
(225) 755 1333
(225) 755 3333
Flint Virgets
Email: virgets@lipseys.com

BANGERS L.P. CORP
10 South 14th St
Birmingham, AL
Pete Yates
(866) 612 2830
FAX 205 521 0913
Email Pete.Yates@bangersusa.com

CAMFOUR INC. 
65 Westfield Industrial Park Rd.
Westfield, MA 01085
Bill Howe
413-564-2320
Fax 413 568-9663
Email: wlh@camfour.com

GLEN ZANDERS SPORTING GOODS INC. 
801 Bradbury Lane
Sparta, IL 62286
Daniel Siegler
1-800-851-4373 ext 173
Fax (618) 443-5736
Email: daniels@gzanders.com

HILL COUNTRY WHOLESALE
13514 Immanuel Rd.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Raymond Winner
(512) 244-1975
Fax (512) 244-1113
Email: 

LEW HORTON DIST. CO. INC
15 Walkup Dr.
Westboro, MA 01581
Mark Wojnar
(508) 366-7400
Fax (508) 366-5332
Email: mwojnar@lewhorton.com

RILEYS, INC.

121-125 N. Main St.
Avilla, IN 46710
Scott Hartman
(260) 897-2351
Fax (260) 897-2350
Email: scott@rileys.com

V.F. GRACE INC.
605 E 13th Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Dick Folz
(907) 272-6431
Fax (907) 272-7000
Email: dick_folz@vfgrace.com

GUNARAMA WHOLESALE INC.

E. 4009 Mission Ave
Spokane, WA 99220
Jeff McGowan
(509) 535-3040
Fax (509) 534-1399
Email: jeffm@gunarama.com

LM BURNEY DISTRIBUTORS, LLC.
900 Schroeder
Waco, TX 76710
Brad Burney
(254) 751-9333
Fax (254) 751-9345
Email: bburney@lmburney.com